Day 10: ten secrets

ten secrets

I only hate two people in this world, and I pity them at the same time.

I’m scared of people’s reactions and opinion about my acts.

I have puked less than a dozen times in my whole life.

I don’t believe in God, spirits or supernatural things.

I still like watching teen movies.

I’ve never done drugs, just alcohol.

I tend to seek other people’s attention.

I used to spy my ex-friends on social networks.

I wished my death during the worst time of my depression last year.

I eat compulsively, specially sugary things, when I’m feeling nervous or sad.

Responder

