Stylish Blogger Award

Natalie (Musings of a Brunette) has tagged me to participate in this little game, giving me the Stylish Blogger Award! Thanks Natalie, but I think I still have a lot to learn in order to be a good stlish blogger! ^^

SEVEN THINGS ABOUT ME

1. I love sad love songs. There is nothing that can make me feel the same. I like listening to them during summer nights, before falling asleep.

2. I have an obsessive personality and sometimes, though I see where the limits are, I can’t stop doing something (eating, playing…).

3. I am a bad friend. I forget to call my friends when they need me the most, or just to keep them posted about my life, I am jealous and get mad at them sometimes whithout them even knowing.

4. Shy as I am, one crazy dream I’d love is to be on a TV program. Not as a guest, but as a host!!! :D

5. I give too much importance to material things…

6. I already have chosen a few names for my future children ^^ (but it’s a secret!).

7. I waste my time on Facebook and blogs instead of doing what I should be doing: studying!!!!!!!!!!!!

LUCKY WINNERS!

Inma from My New Life as a Housewife

Ashley from i believe in unicorns

Kate from Kismet & Kate

………………..

To see more awards: go here (in Spanish). To know more about me (inEnglish): go here.

3 thoughts on “Stylish Blogger Award

Responder

